Group Members

Master students, please see theses topics !

Jump to staff, master and bachelor students, administrative support.

Staff

Prof. Dr. Jelena Mitrović

CAROLL research group leader
Google Scholar Profile
Email: Jelena.Mitrovic@uni-passau.de

  • PhD in Natural Language Processing, University of Belgrade
  • M.Sc. Computer Science, University of Belgrade
  • M.Sc. in Modern Greek, Ancient Greek, and English language and literature, University of Belgrade

Ramona Kühn

PhD Student
Google Scholar Profile
Email: Ramona.Kuehn@uni-passau.de

  • M.Sc. Computer Science, University of Passau
  • B.Sc. Internet Computing, University of Passau

Harshil Darji

PhD Student
Google Scholar Profile
Email: Harshil.Darji@uni-passau.de

  • M.Sc. Computer Science, University of Passau
  • B.Eng. Information Technology, Gujarat Technological University, Gujarat, India

Tobias Milz

PhD Student
Email: Tobias.Milz@uni-passau.de

  • M.Sc. Computer Science, University of Passau
  • B.Sc. Internet Computing, University of Passau

Mehdi Ben Amor

PhD Student
Email: Mehdi.BenAmor@uni-passau.de

  • M.Sc. Computer Science, University of Passau
  • Di­p­lom-In­ge­ni­eur Telecommunication & Networks, Higher School of Communications Sup'Com.

Khouloud Saadi

Research Assistant
Email: kholoud.saadi@uni-passau.de

  • Engineering Degree, Tunisia Polytechnic School

Florian Bergmüller

Student Research Assistant
Email: bergmu01@ads.uni-passau.de

  • B.Sc. Computer Science, University of Passau
  • M.Sc. Computer Science, University of Passau

Lea Hufnagel

Student Research Assistant
Email: hufnag10@ads.uni-passau.de

  • Law (state exam), University of Passau

Mariella Ternes

Student Research Assistant
Email: ternes01@ads.uni-passau.de

  • Law (state exam), University of Passau

Dominic Kuksaus

Student Research Assistant
Email: kuksau01@ads.uni-passau.de

  • Law (state exam), University of Passau

Master and Bachelor Students

John Doe

Master student
email: student@uni-passau.de

Administrative Support

Stephanie Pauli is helping us (and other groups) with administration.